LOCAL: 1-717-244-6410

14 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise

February 26, 2023 - March 12, 2023

Escorted by Rona & Michael

Norwegian Cruise Line

ITINERARY:
Sun, Feb 26: Depart Tampa – 4:00 pm
Mon, Feb 27: Fun Day at Sea
Tues, Feb 28: George Town, Cayman Islands – 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wed, Mar 1: Fun Day at Sea
Thurs, Mar 2: Oranjestad, Aruba – 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Fri, Mar 3: Willemstad, Curacao – 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sat, Mar 4: Kralendijk, Bonaire – 6:00 am – 12:30 pm
Sun, Mar 5: Castries, St Lucia – 12:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Mon, Mar 6: St John’s, Antigua – 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tues, Mar 7: St Thomas, USVI – 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wed, Mar 8: Catalina Island, DR – 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Thurs, Mar 9: Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Fri, Mar 10: Fun Day at Sea
Sat, Mar 11: Fun Day at Sea
Sun, Mar 12: Arrive Tampa – 7:00 am

from $2179.00

Click Here For Flyer

Exclusive Group Departures