LOCAL: 1-717-244-6410

9 Night Mediterranean Cruise

July 29, 2023 - August 08, 2023

Escorted by Patty & Brian Cates

Norwegian Cruise Line

ITINERARY:
Sat, July 29: Overnight flight from USA to Lisbon
Sun, July 30: Depart Lisbon – 5:00 pm
Mon July 31: Oporto, Spain – 7:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tues, Aug 1: La Coruna, Spain – 7:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wed, Aug 2: Bilbao, Spain – 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Thurs, Aug 3: Le Verdon, Bordeaux, France – 6:00 am – 4:00 pm
Fri, Aug 4: At Sea
Sat, Aug 5: Zeebrugge (Brussels), Belgium – 12:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sun, Aug 6: Amsterdam Ijmuiden, Netherlands – 7:00 am – 3:00 pm
Mon, Aug 7: Le Havre, Paris, France – 8:30 am – 8:30 pm
Tues Aug 8: Arrive Southampton, UK – 5:30 am; flight London to USA

from Call for Current Pricing

Click Here For Flyer

Exclusive Group Departures